See who won the 2023 TREO Grants…Read the Article.

Excellence in Nutrition

The TREO Foundation presents The Excellence in Nutrition Award to honor an ASMBS member who has made significant contributions to pre-operative and/or post-operative nutrition. Those contributions include original research specific to nutrition, novel approaches and/or protocols that maximize patient adherence, educational programs, etc.

Sponsor 2023

Casey Flowers, MS RD

Melissa Majumdar

Melissa Majumdar, MS, RD, CSOWN, LDN

Lillian Craggs-Dino, DHA, RDN, LDN, CLT

Laura Andromalos, MS

Jane Sylvestre, RDN, LDN

Nina Crowley, PhD, RD, LD

Susan M. Cummings, MS, RD

Cynthia K. Buffington, PhD

Kimberley Steele, MD, PhD